Agency Name Country Phone Email
4 Nations Group Pty Ltd Australia 02 9267 3660 offer@4nations.com.au
ACEcelent Education and Migration Australia 61410198838 perth@acecelent.com
ACIC (Australian College Information Centre) Australia 61 2 9286 3799 international@acic.com.au
ACME EDUCATION PTY LTD Australia 02 89643238 admission@acmeeducation.com.au
AEC Education & Migration Pty Ltd Australia 61 2 92115171 aec@bigpond.net.au
AESC Tasmania Pty Ltd Australia aesc@aesctas.com
Aggarwal Consultants Pty Ltd Australia 433582001 infoaggarwal3@gmail.com
AIC Study Australia carolina@aicstudy.com
A-OES Austral-Oriental Education Services Australia 730031680 study@a-oes.com
Ao-Mei Education Consulting Centre Taiwan 8.86982E+11 theworldirene@gmail.com
Asia Pacific Group Australia +61 3 9650 0569 admissions@asiapacficigroup.com
Au-Chn Visa Service Pty Ltd Australia 03 9629 7777 admin@auchn.com.au
Aura Migration Services Australia 61433986780 sonal@auramigrationservices.com.au
Ausda Migration & Education Pty Ltd Australia 89645321 info.ausda@gmail.com
Auskey Group Australia 8208 5956 admin@auskeygroup.com
Ausmon International Australia 61 2 92811810 ausmon@digisurf.com.au
AUSMOTIVE GROUP PTY LTD Australia 424081779 ausmotive.jacqueline@gmail.com
Aussizz Group Pty Ltd Australia 02 9152 8585 patricia.paula@aussizzgroup.com
Austasia Education Services Australia 03 9654 2622 christina@austasia-edu.com.au
Austime Migration and Education Services Australia 61433072325 info@austime.com.au
AUSTLINK EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD - Sydney Australia 02 9283 1068 admissions@austlinkvisa.com
Austral International Education Consultancy(AIEC) Australia 03 83849307 info@australconsultancy.com.au
Australia Base Australia 9004 7770 australiabase@gmail.com
Australia Education Pty Ltd trading as AE Global Sydney - Sydney Australia 61292673353 sydney@aenepal.net
Australia Elegance Education Australia caoinzc@outlook.com
Australia Student Recruitment Australia +61 7 5592 0755 admin@thisisaustralia.com
Australian Education Services Pty Ltd Australia 03 9654 3409 info@aesconsultant.com
Australian Integrity Group Pty Ltd Australia 292998802 frank.aims@hotmail.com
Australian Migration and Education Centre (AMEC) Australia 396868106 amec6@optusnet.com.au
Australian Multicultural Education Centre Australia 07 3323 3168 info@amecnews.com
Australian Premium Education Pty Ltd Australia info@apedu.com.au
Australian Study Solutions Pty Ltd Australia 399397292 marketing@australianstudysolutions.com
Australian Utalent Education Group Pty. Ltd. Australia info@utalent.com.au
Australian Wisdom Global Australia albee.you@awggroup.com.au
Ausuccess Education PTY LTD Australia 280339613 b.jin@ausu.com.au
Awesome Migration & Education Centre Pty Ltd Australia 02 9211 6466 info.amec.cc@gmail.com
Awesome Migration and Education Centre Australia 9211 6466 info@amec.cc
BEMA SERVICE CENTRE PTY LTD Australia 07 3003 0514 chris.huang@zhinanzhen.org
Best Education & Migration Affair Centre Australia +61 2 8090 7326 besteducationandmigration@gmail.com
BEST EDUCATION SERVICES AUSTRALIA Australia 61 3 9663 0388 alice@bestmigration.com.au
Bizz Education Australia Australia 02 9264 4727 samrat@bizzeducationaustralia.com.au
Blue Pacific Migration Services Australia jaypee@bluepacmigration.com.au
Bluesky Immigration & Student Consultancy Services Australia 92120922 shayaz@blueskyconsultancy.com
BMJ International Group Australia 03 9670 2930 enquiry@ausbmj.com.au
BMW Education Melbourne Australia 396740447 info@bmweducationmelbourne.com
BMW Educational Consultancy Pvt Ltd Australia mani@bmw.edu.np
Bowei Education Service Centre Australia mt678@live.cn
Bright Education Australia Australia 03 8459 3033 ayce.m@brightaustralia.com.au
BRIMTA EDUCATION & RECRUITMENT SERVICES PTY LTD Australia 283844062 info@brimtaeducation.com.au
Career Education Consultancy Australia - Melb(HO) Australia +61 3 9663 1318 info@ceca.com.au
Chiao Huang Australia 8.8691E+11 mailnatehuang@gmail.com
COLLEGE SEARCH PTY LTD Australia 401550011 admin@collegesearch.com.au
Complete Migration Services Pty. Ltd. Australia 61 2 86775161 syed@completemigrationservices.com.au
Cooper Australia Immigration and Education Australia 30000000 linyue1029@hotmail.com
Cosmos Consulting Pty Ltd Australia lok@cosmosconsulting.com.au
Danfe International Pty Ltd Australia 03 9602 3237 Santosh@danfeinternational.com
Del2Mel Pty. Ltd. T/A Study Directions Australia 406 153 388 study.directions@gmail.com
Descubre Australia (Dingoos) Australia gabriela@dingoos.com
DK Science & Learning Australia 02 9264 4566 martha@dksydney.com.au
E Help Consultants Australia 405050506 info@ehelpconsultants.com
e- Planet Education Planet Australia 6.10453E+11 info@eplanetaustralia.com.au
East West Education Group Australia 03 8395 0623 education@ozeastwest.com
Easyway Education and Migration Service Australia 433289855 easywayems@gmail.com
Eduplus Education Pty Ltd Australia info@uniplusedu.com
EEVS SYDNEY PTY LTD Australia 02 9269 0070 badri@experteducation.com.au
EIC Global (Australia) P/L Australia 292815000 sydney@eiceducation.com.cn
EMAI International Service Center Australia 92121658 emaisyd@hotmail.com
EP Migration Australia Australia 6.10291E+11 sydney@epmigration.com.au
Evergreen Education Consulting Australia 292615055 info@evergreenedu.com.au
Expert Education & Visa Services Australia 292690070 info@experteducation.com.au
FIRST ONE EDUCATION PTY LTD Australia 02 9267 0718 ahmet@firstedumigration.com.au
Fusion OZ Pty Ltd Australia 280057919 jeffrey@fusionoz.com
G.E.C Global Consultation Pty Ltd Australia 02-95716155 candice.chen168@gmail.com
GEIC - Global Education & Immigration Centre Australia 61-2-9281 6299 edu@geic.com.au
Genius Inspiration Global Education Australia yizhiyixing002@gmail.com
Genuine Education and Visa Services Australia 396789066 geniuneeducation@gmail.com
Get Qualified Now Australia (03) 9810 3241 emaill@gqn.com.au
Global Bridge Initiative Pty Ltd Australia 423416550 ep@gbic.com.au
Global Consult Australia 289586749 admissions@globalconsult.com.au
Global Consulting and Business Services Pty Ltd Australia 89586749 info@globalconsult.com.au
Global Mate Pty Ltd Australia 731624035 mate@goglobalmate.com
Global Networking Group Pty Ltd. Australia 03 8528 5815 global@globalnetworking.com.au
Globalink Australia application@global-link.com.au
Goodnews Migration Agency Australia 450300725 jerryli.goodnews@gmail.com
Grace International - Education & Migration Australia melbourne@graceintlgroup.com
GRAND STUDY EDUCATION PTY. LTD. Australia 292646457 info@grandstudyedu.com.au
Green Education Australia 02 8541 1357 sophie@greenedu.com.au
Greenhills Education Consulting Australia chris@mygreenhills.com
Hanhua Education and Migration Group Australia 073229 2461 info@hanhuaeducation.com
Hello Australia Australia 07 3210 1094 jh@helloaustralia.com.au
I World Study Australia 1300 001 113 china@iworldstudy.com
I. S. Education Consultancy (ISEC) Australia 396003346 melbourne@isec.com.tw
ICS Global Education Australia 0452 569 177 icsglobal.australia@gmail.com
IEMC GLOBAL PTY LTD Australia 421158129 admin@iemc-global.com
IEN Globe Australia Pty Ltd Australia 292378688 info@ienedu.com.au
Immigration Master Pty Ltd Australia 61 2 86770838 mahmoodasim@hotmail.com
Information Planet Australia 61292836161 enrol.backoffice@informationplanet.com.au
Innovative Creation Services Pvt. Ltd Nepal goicsnepal@gmail.com
International Business Pty Ltd (T/A Like Global) Australia 07 5518 3206 info@likeglobal.com.br
Intraco Education Australia 414086633 imran.ase@gmail.com
ISSC AOFriend Aussy Pty Ltd Australia 413628533 cui_mak@hotmail.com
Jade Education Australia Australia 07 5591 7552 info.jadeoz@gmail.com
Joysun Migration and Education Consultants & Translation Services Australia (02) 92803006 ausnzvisa@hotmail.com
Kailian Pty LTD Australia 451015606 kailian.edu@gmail.com
Kamdrana Pty Ltd/Ek Migration & Education Australia 433130050 education@ekmigration.net
KIEC GLOBAL PTY LTD Australia 280219770 sujata@kiecglobal.com.au
Koala Solutions Pty Ltd Australia 61295676045 rajulkc@koalaz.com.au
KTM Consulting Pty Ltd Australia 02 8021 1000 info@ktmconsultingroup.com
Kylin Migration and Education Australia 383949679 kim.lou@thekylin.com.au
LEVEL UP STUDIES Australia info@levelupstudies.com
Lightup Australia Group Australia 430198736 application@lightupau.com.au
Loda Education Australia 450978561 lodaeducation@outlook.com
LT Education Australia 0484 907 777 lt.general.info@gmail.com
LT EDUCATION PTY LTD Australia lt.general.info@gmail.com
Mackellar Sydney Education & Migration Centre Australia 02 9211 2886 mackellarsyd@yahoo.com.au
Mentor Migration and Education Services Australia info@mentormigration.com.au
MERO CONSULTANCY PTY LTD Australia 61 3 96630007 info@meroconsultancy.com
Migration Education International Pty Ltd Australia 61 8 89415959 sean.mahoney@visas.org.au
MK International Investment Group Australia mkinternationgroup@gmail.com
MOTT International Students Australia 756685411 info@mottinternational.com
My Aus Visa Australia 416973038 trang.thihong.tran@gmail.com
Myagent Migration & Education centre Australia 92863282 jimmylim@myagentedu.com
myEdu Consulting Australia 02 9266 0114/ 02 806 susan@myedu.net.au
Namoo Edu Consulting Pty Ltd Australia 295684699 namooedu@naver.com
Nepalese Encounters Global Australia 423856375 narayanpahari@gmail.com
New City International Migration & Education Australia 612 92690788 inquiry@newcityintl.com
New Field Education Group (Australia) (Melbourne) (Head Office) Australia 03 90088699 admissions.mel@nfeedu.com
New Fountains PTY LTD Australia dixon@nfedu.org
New Horizon Migration and Education Solutions Australia 383949678 education@nhme.com.au
Newpoint Migration and Business Consulting Australia 61 3 96421887 newpointmigration@hotmail.com
Newstars Education and Migration - Australia - Canberra Australia 61 2 5105 7646 applicationact@newstarsec.com.au
NEWSTARS EDUCATION AND MIGRATION (MEL) PTY LTD Australia 396293882 melbourne@newstarsec.com.au
Newstars Education and Migration(BNE) Pty Ltd Australia +61 73061 5431 jackzhu@newstarsec.com.au
NEWSTARS EDUCATION COUNSELORS PTY LTD Australia 61292645388 sydney@newstarsec.com
NIBS EDUCATION AND VISA SERVICES Australia 02 8315 2164 nabaraj@nibseducation.com.au
NZ International Student Centre (NZISC) (Sydney) (Australia) (Head Office) Australia 61292831227 info@globalznz.com
Oceania Education Solutions Australia 02 80045624 sandip@oceaniaeducation.com.au
OCEANS EDUCATION AND MIGRATION SERVICES India 91 9996 9999624421 oceanseducation@gmail.com
Open Migration Australia timea@openmigration.com
Ozlinguo and Education Services Pty Ltd Australia 9670 3065 ozlinguo@gmail.com
Ozsky International - the education & migration agency Australia 07 5631 4567 info@ozs.com.au
Pathway to Australia Australia blincoln@pathwaytoaus.com
PFEC Education and Migration Consultants Pty Ltd - Melbourne (Head Office) Australia + 61 3 9620 1773 apply@pfecglobal.com.au
Plus One Advisory Australia 02 8542 6220 info@plus1advisory.com
Possible International Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd Australia admin@possibleinternational.com
Primo Group Australia pty ltd. Australia 478567562 admin@primoeducation.com.au
Pro Education Migration Centre Australia 61 3 96000080 clare@ailc.com.au
PROFESSIONAL VISA AND EDUCATION SERVICES PTY LTD Australia 290074409 nishant@provisa.com.au
PROGRESS STUDY CONSULTANCY Australia 02 9267 8866 sydney@progress-study.com
Prudential International Australia 02 9211 3123 admin.prudential@gmail.com
RACC International Pty Ltd Australia 61396422387 admin@ftmelb.com
Rados Network Malaysia 389458021 rados.network@hotmail.com
Respon Global Consultancy Pty Ltd Australia 02 8888 8888 carol@responglobal.com
Roo Education Consultants Taiwan +8862 2921 3096 info@rooedu.com.tw
S&K International Education Australia 02 9283 0077 kitty@skeducation.com
S&W Consulting - Australia - Sydney Australia 61 2 80901828 j.huang@swcg.com.au
SAFE Education & Migration Centre Australia 02 92115678 safe_1223@hotmail.com
SCUD Australia P/L Australia scud.australia@gmail.com
Shenzhen Hongik International Education Limited China 75529983737 guanjinzhong@hongik.hk
Sino-Australia International Service Pty Ltd Australia 02 9640 0313 zhongaohezuo@live.cn
SinoCredit Pty Ltd Australia 03-90776726 yolideng@hotmail.com
Smart Study Australia Australia 280653869 sujata@smartstudyaustralia.com.au
Sol Edu - Australia - Brisbane 2 Australia 61 7 3218 0720 info@soledu.net
Southland International Pty Ltd Australia 02 8014 5955 intlsouthland@gmail.com
Stay Global Australia 02 8243 5787
Stepping Stones Career Solutions Australia 03 8648 6448 onshore@sscs.com.au
STG International Service Group Pty Ltd Australia 90083537 infor@stgservice.com.au
Straya Migration Australia 85605484 info@strayamigration.com.au
Study Bird Australia +61 4 1598 4647 info@studybird.com.au
Study Central Pty Ltd Australia 61280656055 jeremy@studycentral.com.au
Study In Pty Ltd Australia 04 523 410 45 admission@studyin.com.au
Summits Education and Migration Australia phoebe.chen@summits.com.au
T&N Sydney International Education Consultancy (Marrickville) (Australia) Australia 280680594 tuannguyen@tnss.vn
Tee solution Pty Ltd Australia austway388@hotmail.com
Think First Educare Pty Ltd Australia 430610105 thinkfirstec@gmail.com
TNSS - T & N Sydney International Education Consultancy Vietnam 84 28 3911 0128 tuvanduhoc@tnss.vn
Top Education & Visa Services Australia 61383957862 info@topeducation.com.au
TWGG International - Melbourne Australia +61 3 9670 7142 study@twgg.com.au
U & I Australia - Gold Coast Australia 617 3270 7999 information@uandiedu.com
Uhakstation - Australia - Sydney Australia +61 2 8068 6869 sydney@uhakstation.com
Unilink Education Counsellors Australia 61 2 8971 9963 ben@ulec.com.au
Unique Education and Migration Services Pty Ltd Australia 89702398 sydney@uniquemigration.com.au
Uny Start Education Australia admin@unistartedu.com
Victory Education Consultancy Australia melbourne@victory-consultancy.com
Visa Pundit Australia visapundit@gmail.com
Visas Simply Pty. Ltd. Australia 61 02 83553880 dee.ahluwalia@visassimply.com
Wales Enterprises Pty Ltd T/A Wales Overseas Consultants Australia 399396830 info@walesoverseas.com
Wang & Associates Pty Ltd Australia 61396201599 migration@swangco.com
Waterstone Consulting Pty Ltd Australia 280681906 danni.jin@waterstoneau.com
Winfinity Consulting Pty. Ltd. Australia michelle@winfinity.com.au
XUE YING ZHU Australia 450835353 ZHU_XUEYING@HOTMAIL.COM
Yes Consultant T/A Yes Edu & Tour Australia +613 9994 8707 info@yesconsultant.net
Yes Study Australia Pty Ltd Australia info@yesstudyaustralia.com.au
Yooz Australia Australia 424288057 lais@yoozstudy.com
ZEN Migration & Education Services Australia 03 9939 1375 education@zenmigration.com.au
ZHINANZHEN Immigration & International Education Australia 396703779 mel@zhinanzhen.com.au
ZHULI GLOBAL PTY LTD Australia yan@zhuliglobal.com
Zouchuqu Australia China xuan.zhao@51zouchuqu.com